Miniature Aircraft Association Officers

2012

 Officers

Name

 Phone

 Email

President 

Clarence Corriveau

509-366-5831

president@my2wings.com

Vice President 

Clark Hymas


509-303-8350

vicepresident@my2wings.com

Secretary 

Mary Beth Hymas


secretary@my2wings.com

Treasurer 

Doug Bowman 

509-318-0096

treasurer@my2wings.com

Safety Officer

Jeff Dahl

 

safety@my2wings.com

Field Marshal




Past President     

Dave Miller

509-542-1959

 


Miniature Aircraft Association Board of Directors

 TermName Phone Email
 Thru 2015Les Long509-396-0917 
 Thru 2016
Colleen Bowman

 Thru 2012Jim McIntire509-205-2645  
 Thru 2013
Ed Hornsby509-967-7292
 Thru 2014
Tom Valentino 

Miniature Aircraft Association Auxiliary Offices
 PositionName Phone Email
Newsletter Editor

newsletter@my2wings.com
Webmaster    Doug Bowman

webmaster@my2wings.com

Intro Pilot Instructors 2012

Name

Specialties

 Email

Clark Hymas

Nitro, Gas, Electric Planes

vicepresident@my2wings.com

Clarence Corriveau

Nitro, Gas, Electric Planes

president@my2wings.com

Doug Bowman

Helicopters, Electric Planes

heli@my2wings.com

R. Scott Page

Electric Planes

scott@my2wings.com