Announcements‎ > ‎

Club Officers Update

posted Nov 11, 2010, 9:33 PM by Higgins Field   [ updated Nov 11, 2010, 9:46 PM ]

Club elections were completed tonight with 14 voting members present.  The results of the voting are reflected in the officer updates listed below.


 OfficersName Phone Email
President 
Dave Miller (509) 542-1959president@my2wings.com
Vice President Clarence Corriveau(509) 366-5831vicepresident@my2wings.com
Secretary 
 Danny Page    
(509) 987-3572secretary@my2wings.com
Treasurer 
R. Scott Page (509) 430-3921treasurer@my2wings.com
Safety OfficerJim Reynolds(509) 627-6078 safety@my2wings.com
 Field Marshal Dan Deckert509-588-8842fieldmarshal@my2wings.com

 

Elected Board of Director Members
 TermName Phone Email
 Until Dec 2015Les Long(509) 396-0917 
 Until Dec 2011
Paula Reynolds(509) 627-6078 
 Until Dec 2012Jim McIntire (509) 205-2645  
 Until Dec 2013
Ed Hornsbury509-967-7292
 Until Fall 2014
Clarence Corriveau(509) 366-5831  
Auxiliary Offices
 PositionName Phone Email
Newsletter EditorCamille Page(509) 946-3365newsletter@my2wings.com
Webmaster    R. Scott Page    (509) 430-3921webmaster@my2wings.com











 
Comments